Thoughts of Depression

Is it worth it?

What’s the point?

I’ve failed everyone

I’m so tired

I don’t know what to do

Will I ever be happy?

Why can’t I accomplish even simple tasks?

I can’t do it anymore

You’re a loser

You’re worthless

If I just died right now, who would even care?

Maybe I’m not a good person

I don’t know why I keep going

Nobody cares about me

Things are gonna get worse

You’re a failure

I feel so worthless

Do my friends even love me?

I don’t feel complete

Am I alone?

This will never go away

I’m so tired

Why bother?

I just want it all to stop

I don’t know what to do

How long can I survive this?

Will I ever be happy?

Will this get better?

Does this get better?

Geez, why can’t you accomplish simple tasks?

I can’t do it anymore

Why bother?

I want this to stop

How long can I survive this?

Useless.

Tired

Weak.

Lost.

Will this ever end?

Why can’t I just change?

I just want it all to stop

Will this ever end?

Your existence is pointless

I have to do it all again tomorrow

I hate being a burden to everyone

I’m so lost

Most nights I cry myself to sleep

Leave a Reply

